Our Staff

Staff picture

Back Row: Josh Safdie and Ana Julian
Middle Row: Gabriela Bonome-Sims, Kathy Gips, Stacy Hart, Valerie Fletcher (Principal Investigator), and Helen O'Keefe
Front Row: Oce Harrison, David West, and Meghan Dufresne

Principal Investigator
617-695-1225 x226
vfletcher@IHCDesign.org
Project Director
617-695-1225, x227
oharrison@IHCDesign.org
Director of Training
617-695-1225, x223
kgips@IHCDesign.org
Information Specialist/Assoc AIA
617-695-1225, x229
ajulian@IHCDesign.org
Director of Administration & Finance
617-695-1225, x222
gsims@IHCDesign.org
ADA Outreach and Research Assistant
617-695-1225 x246
dwest@IHCDesign.org
Architectural Designer and Lecturer
617-695-1225, x230
mdufresne@IHCDesign.org
ADA Trainer, Information and Outreach Specialist
617-695-1225, x240
shart@IHCDesign.org
Accessible ICT and Social Media Coodinator
617-695-1225, x234
hokeefe@IHCDesign.org